I’m sorry. Please forgive me. I love you. Thank you.

Repeating this energy clearing prayer is very powerful I have been doing so for the last 2 or three days sporadically and I can feel the difference in my emotional body.   I am thankful for the Hoʻoponopono practice. I believe if we could just practice this one thing healing would be an everyday occurrence. I have made the habit of telling my son that I love every cell in his body, and that he is perfectly made just the way he is.  I am learning to speak life into everything that graces my presence, but it starts with self, and home.  I am grateful. Thank You Native Hawaiians for developing such systems of love, care and genuine concern for all life.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ho%CA%BBoponopono

Leave a Reply

