Check In With Your Asteroids

…Especially Chiron (the wounded healer)

You’ll thank me later. πŸ™‚

In order to do this you will need your full birth chart, a journal, and really not much deep introspection because immediately you will be able to identify with what is revealed about your life within your asteroids.

I am sharing this because I was prompted to revisit Chiron in my own chart through a social group I am apart of.. which my Chiron is in Taurus in the 7th House… It’s Taurus season. I’ve been dealing with the inner issues that reflect my personal Chiron without actually focusing on my birth chart, so following spirit allowed me to dig even deeper and see where I have triumphed and where I am still in progress of healing, and where my focus needs to be in this area all together.

 

Feeling your feelings is an important tool for greater self love, increased peace, happiness, confidence and joy. Download a powerful meditation for deep emotional healing at SuzanneHeyn.com. Learning how to meditate will change your life.:

Self mastery is beautiful. It serves all of humanity when we know ourselves.

Chiron also correlates with issues of the heart chakra (where I am on my journey as of now) so all things in alignment and I am so thank-full πŸ™‚

Glowing up πŸ™‚

1753fa888435b9f665312fe3970d5242

 

Leave a Reply

