Natural Treasures for Cord Cutting/ Soul Agreements and Revelations on Expansion

Herbal Ritual Purification Bath Blend

In a large glass jar or canister combine:

  • 1/2 cup dried lavender flower
  • 1/2 cup dried rosemary leaf
  • 1/2 cup dried peppermint leaf
  • 1/4 cup dried sage leaf
  • 1/4 cup dried valerian root, (optional)
  • One cup sea salt

Read more: http://healingbase.com/herbs-for-purification/#ixzz4fw4FfHT0

 

Cord Cutting Earthen Treasures:
Amber (psychic shielding),
Amethyst (from negative psychic energy of all kinds),
Black obsidian,
Double Terminated crystals,
Elestial crystals (esp psychic attacks),
Fluorite,
Jade (especially vs psychic attack),
Lapis lazuli,
Lemurian seed crystal,
Moqui marbles / moki balls (esp during shamanic work),
Nuumite,
Prehnite,
Pyrite,
Ruby,
Seraphinite (serafina, chlinochlore),
Sugilite,
Tiger iron / mugglestone (especialy during shamanic work)
Remove psychic or etheric cords: novaculite, obsidian carved into a cutting edge (knife, arrowhead, etc.)

both Kunzite and Rutilated Quartz crystals have protective qualities that can also help you to love yourself more and alleviate sadness or depression

bathe in sea salts to clear you aura, and pull negative energy

Image result for expansion wombman
“From my distress I called upon the LORD; The LORD answered me and set me in a large place.” Psalm 118:5

I AM wombman: Expansive.

Distress is divine discontent…well it has been for me because of all things I was distressed about the root was stagnation. Stagnation is a  third-eye blockage issue, one of the symptoms is having a very limited view of ourselves and our ability not to move forward exclusively so-to-speak… but to build a river where that pond once was (expand) or build a beautiful mountain where that hill once was (expand). The message of expansion has been heavy in my spirit for the last month or so, because I am expanding in so many ways, and my divine parents have given me more territory, but I got a vision of all these ropes and ties around my territory keeping me bound to a very small place but I could see all of what was mine but I couldn’t tend to it because of the ropes (ties that bind). All of our ties are decisions we make in relationship to ourselves. Unspoken, subconscious contracts that often keep us in a very small corner or our InIverse. Expansion. I keep typing it because it is liberating. Expansion.

It is very important to cut cords to everything that no longer serves within your comfort zone, because your desire is to move past where you currently are.

IMAGINE (VISUALIZE):

You in the window of your home tending to your indoor lavender plant, but you gaze up to look outside just to see you own an entire lavender field. I envision myself dropping everything, running clear out the door and running as fast as my body will take me through my lavender field in sheer joy, and gladness of heart.

Expansion has a pain attached, because we are GROWING, but keep GROWING, and expanding, cutting cords, and glowing up and around, and down. Let your roots get really down in that rich soil, as to produce a bountiful harvest.

Mostly when I found divine discontent as I look back on choices I’ve made the root was that I had outgrown something that I was still trying to fit myself into. It just no longer served me, so i would get easily frustrated because I knew I was limiting myself in some way by agreeing to “stick it out”. Sometimes we even try to repeat situations or give things a second chance that has just run its course. It’s ok to release, and let go.

Loyalty is good, but it can also be a hindrance to your growth if the only reason you’re loyal is to say you’re loyal. I don’t wear being loyal as a badge of honor I wear being sovereign as a badge of honor. True to myself, and my Creator. All else is sinking sand.

 

I invite you to expand. Those contractions means it’s time to give birth and stop resisting change.

Cord cutting is not just about ending toxic relationships to people, but cutting cords to mindset, places, any person place, thing, soul posture that is keeping you from seeing the truth of your abundance and living there.

 

“When the LORD your God extends your border as He has promised you, and you say, ‘I will eat meat,’ because you desire to eat meat, then you may eat meat, whatever you desire. – Deuteronomy 12:20

“Enlarge the place of your tent; Stretch out the curtains of your dwellings, spare not; Lengthen your cords And strengthen your pegs. “For you will spread abroad to the right and to the left And your descendants will possess nations And will resettle the desolate cities. -Isaiah 54:2-3

“The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I came that they may have life, and have it abundantly. – John 10:10

..so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith; and that you, being rooted and grounded in love, may be able to comprehend with all the saints what is the breadth and length and height and depth, and to know the love of Christ which surpasses knowledge, that you may be filled up to all the fullness of God.– Ephesians 3:17-19

 

Image result for third eye quotes

 

 

3 thoughts on “Natural Treasures for Cord Cutting/ Soul Agreements and Revelations on Expansion

Leave a Reply

