Lapis Lazuli Relationship Experience

bu

So for the last few months Lapis Lazuli had been reaching out to me for relationship. This happened through random sightings, random videos, just popping up everywhere saying hello Alysia I want to get to know you, and assist you.

I am always open to making new friends, especially with crystals, they are very friendly, and they keep it real.

So like I had heard about her personality before she arrived at my home she is very noble, and “queenly”. She will roll out quick when the relationship has served it’s purpose, and divine timing. I went looking everywhere for her, and especially the last place I placed her and she was gone. Didn’t leave a not on the nightstand or nothing. lol I was like ok I like that kind of confidence, and she let just enough of that rub off on me that was needed within our exchange.  She helped me to clear a sinus infection that came to me as I was clearing some serious throat chakra blockages, which I truly appreciated.

I was frustrated a bit to see her go, but I realized just like with everything in the universe  there is a time, and order for every relationship under the Sun and Moon. She’s been on my mind since she left. That is the kind of impact she encouraged me from that exchange on to leave.

Whatever she touches turns to gold.

I am thankful.

"Lapis Lazuli encourages honesty of the spirit, and in the spoken and written word. Wear it for all forms of deep communication." | #LuxeFete #LuxeFeteLapisLove:

Lapis Lazuli | Gemstones & Sacred Materials | Tiny Devotions | Mala Beads:

Leave a Reply

