something peaceful.

 

 

I skipped meditation this morning. I played with my son, kissed and played with my mate. We exchanged. My son is learning to walk now and it’s so amazing to see him grow.

I am aware that when I don’t take the time in chanting, meditation and prayer that I yearn for it like the dear that pants over the water brooks. My soul longs and thirsts for divine connection and awareness each day, and it’s growing deeper.

Well… I was gifted with a bag of turmeric ginger tea when I came in to the office today from my sister. That was nice.

It’s nice to share.

 

 

med.PNG

 

 

Leave a Reply

