My Experience with “Nature Spirits”

So one day about two weeks ago I took my Instamax outside to snap some photos, and I noticed that one of the pictures was developing that I could see what looked like a male  fairy within the tree.

I have vaguely heard of people seeing nature spirits with their own two eyes, but to witness it in real time wow.

Has anyone else had this experience? I would love to see photos if you have. I am not sure if the angel was still visible after the photograph fully developed but I will share the pictures later today on this post.

Meanwhile here’s a mushroom with a very visible aura I captured too:

Screenshot_2017-08-10-15-25-38

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

